Pin It
+ Besvar emne
Side 3 af 101 FørsteFørste 1 2 3 4 5 13 53 ... SidsteSidste
Viser resultater 31 til 45 af 1512

Emne: Kindle Daily Deals

  1. #1
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard Kindle Daily Deals

    Tjek de nyeste tilbud fra Kindle i denne tråd

    Senest redigeret af Boris : 05-11-14 kl. 06:42

  2. #31
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 04-12-14

    The Kindle Daily Deal



    om: by Linda Lafferty

    Customer review: "I highly recommend these books to fans of historical fiction and suspense novels."

    Tilbudspris: $1.99 (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Romance Daily Deal



    om: by Shana Galen

    Customer review: "If you're looking for a sexy, smart adventure with a feisty, bold heroine and a hero who wants to protect her at all costs, grab this book!"

    Tilbudspris: $1.99 (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  3. #32
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 05-12-14

    The Kindle Daily Deal



    om: by William Lashner

    Customer review: "If you like clever, suspenseful thrillers, then these books are for you."

    Tilbudspris: $2.99 (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Romance Daily Deal



    om: by Lisa Kleypas

    Customer review: "Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, this is a heartfelt and joyous story. It definitely brings holiday magic!"

    Tilbudspris: $1.99 (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  4. #33
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 06-12-14

    The Kindle Daily Deal



    om: by Gaute Heivoll

    Customer review: "Much more than a crime novel, this Nordic noir has beautifully captivating prose alongside an engaging plot. It's well worth reading."

    Tilbudspris: $2.99 (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Romance Daily Deal



    om: By Sherryl Woods

    Customer review: "If you like fun, drama, and romance you will love this series. What a delight Molly is and the detective Michael is one hunk."

    Tilbudspris: $2.99 (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  5. #34
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 07-12-14

    The Kindle Daily Deal



    om: by Jeffrey Archer

    Customer review: "This is an edge-of-your-seat thriller complete with compelling characters and several twists and turns to keep you guessing."

    Tilbudspris: $2.99 (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Romance Daily Deal



    om: By Shéa MacLeod

    Customer review: "Thrilling, captivating, and emotional—the strong characters pull you into the story and won't let you go."

    Tilbudspris: $0.99 (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  6. #35
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 08-12-14

    The Kindle Daily Deal



    om: by Sandra Brown

    Customer review: "With the perfect combination of mystery and romance, Sandra Brown has come through with another winning crime fiction. Don't pass this up."

    Tilbudspris: $1.99 (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Romance Daily Deal



    om: by Nora Roberts

    Customer review: "Nora Roberts is a master of her craft. I loved the sizzling chemistry and the flirtatious banter of her characters. It's a keeper!"

    Tilbudspris: $0.99 (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  7. #36
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 09-12-14

    The Kindle Daily Deal



    om: by Ishmael Beah

    Customer review: "From the author of A Long Way Gone, this compelling and moving story about Sierra Leone's civil war is even more poignant as Beah tells it from the voices of the local people."

    Tilbudspris: $2.99 (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Romance Daily Deal



    om: by Charlotte Hubbard

    Customer review: "This is a terrific Amish romance. Fans will relish this tender tale."

    Tilbudspris: $1.99 (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  8. #37
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 10-12-14

    Science Fiction & Fantasy Daily Deal



    om: by Amber Lynn Natusch

    Customer review: "This is thrilling urban fantasy, with a fast-paced plot with lots of suspense and action."

    Tilbudspris: $1.99 (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Romance Daily Deal



    om: by Julia Dumont

    Customer review: "These are really fun reads, perfect for fans who like a little humor mixed in with their steamy romance."

    Tilbudspris: $1.99 (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  9. #38
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 11-12-14

    The Kindle Daily Deal



    om: by Olen Steinhauer

    Customer review: "With a complex plot, this is a brilliant novel from an author who has been heralded as a new grandmaster of the espionage genre."

    Tilbudspris: $2.99 (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Romance Daily Deal



    om: $2.99


    [TD][/TD]
    [TD][/TD]
    [TR]
    [TD="align: left"]Romance Daily Deal[/TD]
    [TD][/TD]
    [TD="align: left"]Biographies & Memoirs Daily Deal[/TD]
    [TD][/TD]
    [/TR]
    First-in-series romance books

    Find a new favorite romance series and get swept away.

    Tilbudspris: $2.99 (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  10. #39
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 12-12-14

    Kindle Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Other Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  11. #40
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 13-12-14

    Kindle Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Other Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  12. #41
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 14-12-14

    Kindle Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Other Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  13. #42
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 15-12-14

    Kindle Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Other Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  14. #43
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 16-12-14

    Kindle Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Other Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  15. #44
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 17-12-14

    Kindle Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Other Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

  16. #45
    Administrator Boris's avatar
    Reg. dato
    Oct 2006
    Sted
    5000 C
    Indlæg
    14.768

    Standard

    Kindle Daily Deal for 18-12-14

    Kindle Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)

    Øvrigt tilbud

    Other Daily Deal



    om:

    Tilbudspris: $. (Kun i dag)


    Se flere tilbud her or Browse Amazon.com.

+ Besvar emne
Side 3 af 101 FørsteFørste 1 2 3 4 5 13 53 ... SidsteSidste

Hurtigt svar Hurtigt svar

Hvis du allerede er medlem, skal du logge ind ovenfor.

Hvad hedder det brændstof biler almindeligvis kører på?

Emneord for dette emne

Bogmærker

Regler for indlæg

  • Du kan starte nye emner
  • Du kan skrive svar
  • Du kan ikke tilføje vedhæftninger
  • Du kan ikke redigere dine indlæg
  •